Office 365

  • Image_EasySetup_713x400
  • Image_ToolsForTeamwork_713x400
  • Image_ToolsForProfessional_713x400
  • office365overal

Why choose Office365?

A complete mail solution

Office 365 contains Exchange Online, which replaces your internal mailserver by putting it in the cloud. Fixed IP is not needed anymore, no more expensive server or maintenance but you enjoy the same possibilities and more. You can continue to work in Outlook, but also using the webmail portal. This even offers the online versions of Word en Excel!

Your data in the cloud

Contains Sharepoint Online to keep central shared data (so as a replacement of your fileserver), and Onedrive for Business as a kind of "My Documents" in the cloud. Access anytime your online data from any device and sync to any device so that you have always access (also off-line). For privacy reasons your data are only kept for 30 days but optionally this can be extended. Click here to find out more. That way you are better protected against human errors and cases of force majeure (fire, theft enz).

Office apps

Per user you can install the complete Microsoft Office suite (incl. Word, Excel, Outlook, Powerpoint, Onenote, Access, Publisher and more) up to 5 different devices (desktop PC, laptop, tablet,...). You are always entitled to the latest version of Office. So you never have to buy new licenses. You are also released of the burden of upgrades.

Skype for Business

Online meetings, chat messages and video meetings in HD. Soon also PSTN calling in Belgium ! Already available in other countries like the UK, USA, the Netherlands and France. We can set this up for you. Can also be used for live streaming and video-on-demand, as some adjustments are made. Click here for more information.

Ideal for teams

Office365 includes many functionalities that facilitate collaboration within your team. There is Office365Teams where each team has a common environment with common mailbox, agenda, documents. There is also flawless integration with Skype for Business to communicate as efficiently as possible.

Always get more and more

You can already make use of:

  • office365 bookings : online scheduling your customers will love.
  • office365 findtime : the easiest way to scheduling across companies.
  • office365 planner : Organize teamwork with Microsoft Planner

Why choose CDM ICT?

CDM ICT provides total support on Office 365 and can help you set up, install and manage all aspects. Whether it's mail or data, online applications or offline, we have the experience and know-how to properly deploy and maintain Office 365. You can also contact us for training. That way, you can call on only 1 IT partner for both your local infrastructure and your cloud services.

Office 365

  • Image_EasySetup_713x400
  • Image_ToolsForProfessional_713x400

Pourqoui choisir Office365?

Une meilleure collaboration

Office 365 contient Exchange online qui remplace totalement votre serveur mail interne et le place dans le cloud. Pas besoin d’adresse IP fixe, pas de serveur cher à entretenir, mais des possibilités identiques voire même plus importantes. Cela fonctionne sur votre outlook privé, mais aussi via un webmail étendu qui possède des versions online de Word et d’Excell !

Vos données dans le cloud

Utilisez Sharepoint pour conserver des données de manière centrale (donc pas de remplaçant pour votre serveur de fichiers) et Onedrive for Business comme un dossier personnel « Mes documents » dans le cloud. Approchez vos données à partir de chaque appareil et synchronisez-les sur chaque appareil afin de pouvoir toujours garder vos données avec vous. Pour des raisons de respect de la vie privée vos données sont conservées 30 jours, ce qui peut via un online backup être prolongé. Cliquez ici pour de plus amples informations. Ainsi vous êtes protégés de fautes humaines et des aléas (incendie, vol etc.)

Office apps

Vous pouvez installer par utilisateur la suite complète Microsoft Office (comprenant Word, Excel, Outlook, Powerpoint, Onenote, Access, Publisher etc.) sur 5 appareils différents (desktop PC, laptop, tablette…). Vous avez également toujours le droit d’obtenir les plus récentes versions d’Office. Donc plus jamais acheter des licences Office et plus jamais devoir mettre à jour les nouvelles versions.

Skype for Business

Réunions online, messages chat et vidéo-conférences en HD. Bientôt possibilité d’appeler en Belgique via PSTN ! Ceci est déjà d’application dans d’autres pays comme le Royaume-Uni, les Etats-Unis, la France et les Pays-Bas. Nous pouvons vous aider à mettre tout cela en place. Il est possible, moyennant quelques aménagements d’utiliser live streaming en des vidéos sur demande. Clicquez ici pour plus d’informations.

Idéal pour les équipes

Office 365 contient bon nombre de fonctionnalités qui faciliteront le travail en équipe. Office 365 Teams offre un environnement global avec un mailbox, des agendas et des documents partagés. Il existe aussi une intégration avec chat et Skype for business afin d’être aussi efficace que possible dans le domaine de la communication.

Recevez toujours plus

Entretemps vous pouvez faire usage de :

  • Office365 bookings : des rendez-vous on line d’une manière attirante pour le client
  • Office365 findtime : la manière la plus simple de se réunir en interne ou en externe
  • Office 365 planner : organiser un planning avec microsoft planner
  • Pourquoi choisir CDM ICT?

    CDM ICT offre un soutien total sur Office 365 et peut vous aider pour l’initialisation, l’installation et la gestion de tous ses aspects. Qu’il s’agisse de mail ou de données, d’applications on line ou offline, nous disposons de l’expérience et de la connaissance nécessaire à l’implantation et à la gestion correcte d’Office 365. Pour les formations vous pouvez également vous adresser à nous. De cette manière vous pouvez compter sur un seul partenaire IT aussi bien pour votre infrastructure locale que pour vos services cloud.